Kako Daimon (PHX Comic Fest 18 Exclusive Cover)


Kako Daimon (PHX Comic Fest 18 Exclusive Cover) is an illustration by VENIEN for the black metal band Kako Daimon (Stockholm/Sweden)


  • Illustrated by: VENIEN

  • Series: The Art of VENIEN

  • Edition: Sketchbook II

  • Printing: First Printing

  • Cover: Kako Daimon (PHX Comic Fest 18 Exclusive Cover) 

  • Qty: Ltd Ed 25

  • Publisher/Distributor: vVurMzflessshhh Publishing (USA)

  • Manufactured & Printed by: Ready Comics (USA)

  • Publishing Date: May 5th 2018

  • Price: 10 USD

  • Cat/Sku#: VPBOOK0042B

  • Availability: Available

Book Specs:

  • Book Format: Full Color 24pg Comic Book

  • Book Dimensions: 10" x 6.465"

  • Protective Sleeve: E. Gerber Mylites 2 *2 Mil Standard Comic Book Size (7 1/4" x 10 1/2")

  • Backing Board: E. Gerber Full-Back *42-Mil Standard Comic Book (7" x 10 1/2") 100% Acid-Free

Bonus Media: Digital Album

  • VENIEN - Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection)

  • Ltd Ed Download Card

  • Recorded by VENIEN

  • Cat/Sku#: VR D0026


  • 01. Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Demo) 

  • 02. Lost Fragments (Begins To Crawl) (Demo) 

  • 03. Lost Fragments (Begins) (Demo) 

  • 04. Lost Fragments (Deep Inside) (Demo) 

  • 05. Lost Fragments (Inside of Me) (Demo) 

  • 06. Lost Fragments (The Circle) (Demo) 

  • 07. Lost Fragments (The Cold Embrace) (Demo) 

  • 08. Manifests In The Shadows (Prelude) (Demo) 

  • 09. Schizophrenic Rage (Demo) 

  • 10. Kill The Traitors (Demo) 

  • 11. OBEY! (Demo) 

  • 12. REVOLT! (Demo) 

  • 13. God Is Dead (Demo) 

  • 14. Inssside Wittthhh Usss (Demo) 

  • 15. Black Coming of VENIEN!!! (Demo) 

  • 16. The Dread (Early Demo) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive 

  • 17. Hurt (Demo) (NIN Cover) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive 

Recording Lineup:


  • Domestic (USA) Media Mail: $1 for one item, $1 for each additional item

  • International (International First Class Mail): $5 for one item, $1 for each additional item



VENIEN - Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection) (vVurMzflessshhh Ltd. Edition)


*ONLY SOLD with a purchase from the Black Coming of VENIEN Giclée Print Series, The Art of VENIEN Sketchbook Series, & various VENIEN related merchandise

Cat/Sku#: VR D0026

Artist: VENIEN
Project: Black Coming of VENIEN
Title: Black Coming of VENIEN (Demo Collection)
Audio Format: Digital Album
Digital Release Date: Nov 11th 2017
Publisher/Distributor: Von Records (USA)
Illustration: VENIEN

Digital Demo Collection:
Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Digital Demo) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0005)
Black Coming of VENIEN (Digital Test Score) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0026)
Ritual Manifestation (Digital Demo I) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0010)
Schizophrenic Rage (Digital Demo II) (Cat/Sku#: VR D0021)

Mommy, There Is Someone In The Basement (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Begins To Crawl) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Begins) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Deep Inside) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (Inside of Me) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (The Circle) (Demo)
Lost Fragments (The Cold Embrace) (Demo)
Manifests In The Shadows (Prelude) (Demo)
Schizophrenic Rage (Demo)
Kill The Traitors (Demo)
OBEY! (Demo)
REVOLT! (Demo)
God Is Dead (Demo)
Inssside Wittthhh Usss (Demo)
Black Coming of VENIEN!!! (Demo)
The Dread (Early Demo) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive
Hurt (Demo) (NIN Cover) (Bonus Track) *Demo Collection Exclusive

Recording Lineup:
Jason Ventura (VENIEN) (vocals | bass)
Jon Gonzalez (Lord Giblete) (guitar)
Carter Grant (HangMan) (guitar)
Anthony Mainiero (Dirty FvKn! Pistols) (drums)

*vVurMzflessshhh Edition (Digital Demo Collection) contains bonus tracks not found on previous digital demos.
Read more… close